Hi guys!!! Here’s a quick little try-on clothing haul of some clothes I’ve been slowly accumulating over the summer. All clothes listed below xx I hope you enjoy!

♡ FOLLOW ME ♡
Snapchat: meganmccullom

Clothing Mentioned – in order!
1) Frasier Sterling Weekender Hoops https://frasiersterling.com/products/weekender-hoops
2) Kitty Litter Hawaii Cross Necklace https://www.etsy.com/listing/612799793/cross-necklace-choker-choker-necklace?ref=shop_home_active_18
3) Kitty Litter Hawaii Horn Necklace https://www.etsy.com/listing/475269733/boho-crescent-moon-horn-necklace-gold?ref=shop_home_active_70
4) Frasier Sterling Topanga Choker https://frasiersterling.com/products/topanga-choker
5) Frasier Sterling Valley Choker https://frasiersterling.com/products/valley-choker
6) Princess Polly Jojo Statement Hoops https://www.princesspolly.com/jojo-statement-hoops
7) Free People Floral Engraved Hoops Earrings https://www.freepeople.com/shop/floral-engraved-hoop-earrings/?adpos=1o1&color=007&creative=194691987529&device=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjwqPDaBRC6ARIsACAf4hA3epq5Ky79lRqzVCCWPwMSULSzcJlhAIj_qZ4xhJYzNVhlb8zmxN8aAnrqEALw_wcB&matchtype=&mrkgadid=3303101152&mrkgcl=720&network=g&product_id=46118220&quantity=1&size=One%20Size&type=REGULAR&utm_campaign=rkg_plas_Non-Brand_us&utm_content=Accessories&utm_term=46118220
8) Vanessa Mooney Siren Earrings (no longer available on website)
9) Luv Aj https://www.luvaj.com/products/heartbreaker-hoop-set-silver
10) Zara Braided Slides https://www.zara.com/us/en/braided-slides-p15607301.html?v1=6679504&v2=1074625
11) Zara Flat Tubular Sandals (no longer available on website)
12) Reformation Bianca Skirt https://www.thereformation.com/products/bianca-skirt?color=Mia&gclid=Cj0KCQjwqPDaBRC6ARIsACAf4hB8MH2BsLrKyq97lmNOeRfZGmeJCdqFp1OrphThelzwCmvvxrqCcv8aAiJqEALw_wcB
13) Princess Polly Salt Mini Skirt https://www.princesspolly.com/salt-mini-skirt
14) Princess Polly Live Your Life Tie Top https://www.princesspolly.com/live-your-life-tie-front-top-khaki
15) Princess Polly Honey Honey Tie Up Top https://www.princesspolly.com/honey-honey-tie-up-top-blush
16) Brandy Melville Maggie Top https://www.brandymelvilleusa.com/maggie-top-v26-162.html
17) Cherry LA American Classic Ribbed Tank (no longer available online)
18) TNA Cozumel Bodysuit https://www.aritzia.com/us/en/product/cozumel-bodysuit/69613.html?dwvar_69613_color=12447
19) Reformation Willet Top https://www.thereformation.com/products/willet-top?color=Black&gclid=Cj0KCQjwqPDaBRC6ARIsACAf4hAXB298wbmFkq3yWDWPoWJt-2ruztzkn7P9EBcIxKlaviP5iCkmKmQaApWbEALw_wcB
20) Lovers + Friends Fanny Blazer https://www.revolve.com/lovers-friends-fanning-blazer-in-ivory-black/dp/LOVF-WO203/20) 21) Reformation Dixie High Rise Jean Short (in “Bryce”) https://www.thereformation.com/products/dixie-high-rise-jean-short?color=Daisy&gclid=Cj0KCQjwqPDaBRC6ARIsACAf4hAAG3-GadlQ7zPBI1ogq46MVB4-OW41uqkECSLBKfVoFL4686Gz3scaAh5tEALw_wcB
22) Reformation High & Skinny Jean (in “Rhine”) https://www.thereformation.com/products/high-skinny-jean?color=Rhine
23) Reformation Niki Jean https://www.thereformation.com/products/niki-jean?color=Argentine
24) Shirt I’m Wearing: Free People Remi Soft Bra https://www.freepeople.com/shop/rem-soft-bra-45434040/

♡ MAKEUP DETAILS ♡
Lipstick: “Trendsetter” liquid lipstick by HUDA Beauty and “Brave” by MAC
Lip gloss: “Fenty Glow” by Rihanna
Lip liner: “Half-Red” lip liner by MAC
Lashes: they are natural in this video. In my other videos I wear Kiss #11

Bumper clip (at end of video) created by Nathaniel Rocket
https://www.instagram.com/nate_rockett/
_____________________________________
Send me stuff!
Megan McCullom
PO BOX 95711
Seattle, WA 98145
For all business inquiries please email: [email protected]

More info on TRY-ON CLOTHING HAUL | Reformation, Princess Polly + more

  • Movie Reviews

    Former ballet dancers grasp at words to describe the genius of George Balanchine in this charming documentary. By Teo Bugbee This sensitive documentary by the French filmmaker Sébastien Lifshitz ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *