John Prine & The Sins of Mephisto
1992-05-20 Seattle, Wa. Paramount Theater

01.Spanish Pipedream
02.Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
03.Picture show
04.You Got Gold
05.All The Best
06.There She Goes
07.Storm windows
08.Donald & Lydia
09.Bottomless Lake
10.Everything Is Cool
11.It’s A Big Old Goofy World
12.Daddy’ Little Pumpkin
13.Sam Stone
14.The Sins of Mephisto
15.If You Don’t Want My Love
16.Hello In There
17.Angel From Montgomery*

John Prine – vocals, guitar

Phil Parlapiano – keyboards, accordion,
guitar, mandolin, bass, vocals

Bill Bonk – bass, guitar, harmonica, mandolin,
keyboards, vocals

Duane Jarvis – guitar, bass, mandolin, vocals

*Margo Timmins from Cowboy Junkies – vocals

More info on John Prine & The Sins of Memphisto 1992-05-20 Seattle, Wa. Paramount Theater “Audio Only”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *