Thanks To Google and YouTube.
that makes me a creative contribution to the world on the Internet.
I Love Google and YouTube.


Neil Young
Paramount Theater
Seattle, Washington
February 21, 1989


01:Comes a Time
02:Sugar Mountain 00:03:26
03:The Needle and the Damage Done 00:08:36
04:After the Gold Rush 00:11:31
05:For the Turnstiles 00:16:39
06:Silver and Gold 00:22:49
07:The Ways of Love 00:27:20
08:Days That Used to Be 00:32:50
09:Heart of Gold 00:38:10
10:Heavy Love 00:41:21
11:Don’t Cry 00:46:50
12:Cocaine Eyes 00:52:49
13:0Eldorado 00:58:01
14:Boxcar 01:05:56
15:Mr. Soul 01:09:04
16:Cinnamon Girl 01:21:24
17:Rockin’ in the Free World 01:28:50
18:Bad Fog of Loneliness 01:36:08
19:Down by the River 01:38:26
20:Hey Hey, My My – Into the Black 01:50:32
21:On Broadway 01:58:15
22:Tonight’s the Night 02:03:26

More info on Neil Young – Live at Paramount Theater, Seattle – 1989-02-21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *