Deviant(US-WA)- Social Decay (1991 Full EP)

Deviant is a thrash metal band from Seattle, Washington.

They released a demo in 1988 entitled “Faces of Death” and an EP in 1991, “Balance of Power”.


John Massey (Bass)
Neal Babbitt (Drums)
Jon D. Olson (Guitars, Backing Vocals)
Brian Majors (Lead Vocals)

1. Social Decay (0:00)
2. Forgery (5:12)
3. Awaiting the Grave (8:43)
4. Balance of Power (12:01)
5. Evangelical Larsony (16:30)
6. Betray the Sheep (21:12)


More info on Deviant(US-WA)- Social Decay (1991 Full EP)

  • How to protect yourself from social media scammers

    Watch out for posts with ... glove fraud resolution team where a US-based case manager helps you recover any losses. Just like any thriving city, our social media landscape is packed with shared ...

  • Unbreak My Heart: Full Episode 67

    Maria) finally did something again to regain her business and herself back. #GMANetwork #GMADrama #Kapuso Watch the latest episodes of 'Unbreak My Heart' Mondays to Thursdays at 9:35 PM on GMA ...

  • September 13, 2023PBS NewsHour full episode

    Wednesday on the NewsHour, aid workers struggle to reach a coastal city in Libya where thousands have died from catastrophic flooding and thousands more are missing. North Korea's Kim Jong Un ...

  • Unbreak My Heart: Full Episode 64

    Maria) overheard Alex's (Gabbi Garcia) plan of aborting her pregnancy. Would she be able to convince her to change her mind? Watch the latest episodes of 'Unbreak My Heart' Mondays to Thursdays at ...

  • ‘The X-Files’: Every Episode Ranked From Worst to Best

    The central mythos of The X-Files, while eventually convoluted and crazy, was an elegant metaphor for this, as were the countless Monsters-of-the-Week that delighted and enthralled us for a decade ...

  • September 6, 2023PBS NewsHour full episode

    Wednesday on the NewsHour, the impact being felt across the globe as climate scientists declare this summer the hottest in the Northern Hemisphere's history. After all defendants in the Georgia ...

  • Ahsoka Episode 4 Review

    Halfway through the season, Ahsoka has finally raised the stakes in a fun, action-packed episode with a welcome surprise waiting at the end. "Ahsoka episode 4 picks up the pace and raises the ...

  • Social Media

    As social media's poster boy approaches 40 ... More than 12 million people subscribe to Nick DiGiovanni's YouTube channel to watch the young chef crack open a 70-pound wheel of cheese, conduct ...

  • Ahsoka Episode 3 Review

    This brief installment of Ahsoka sets up a more exciting episode for next week. But it does have a great space battle sequence full of surprises. "Ahsoka episode 3 is frustratingly short ...

  • What Is the Full Retirement Age for Social Security?

    You can start collecting Social Security payments at age 62, but you won't receive the full benefit you have earned unless you wait until your full retirement age to sign up for Social Security.

  • Best Social Media Management Software of 2023

    One major benefit of Sprout Social is a 30-day free trial with any of its plans. If you’re unsure of the value of this software, this free trial gives you a full month to try it out. This ...

  • Full House

    Candace Cameron Bure Marks 36 Years of Playing D.J. Tanner with Cute Throwback of Her 'Fuller House' Wedding Dress Full House's Dave Coulier Jokes He's Still Opening Texts from Bob Saget ...

Leave a Comment